It’s Worship, Jim, But Not As We Know It


Tonight I had the opportunity of visiting with a guy who cares about worship. And so what might have been a stock standard pastoral visit at times touched on the Theological, the Ecclesiastical and the Phenomenological [sic] (yes, I know… there are words I drop far too flippantly).

Anyhow I came home to a tweet by Phil Johnson detailing how worship will be done… in 5 years time… in a galaxy far, far, away… but probably not in a church I’ll be attending… as I’m not big on Apple ;).

Go check out Phil Johnson at PyroManiacs.

One thought on “It’s Worship, Jim, But Not As We Know It

Leave a Reply

