Where do you find answers. I mean real answers to real questions?


There’s nothing here for now, come back later :). Click to enlarge.

A few days ago I started writing down what I believe about Scripture. It’s not an easy task expressing where you stand on any issue of faith but I’m finding it a worth while one. One of the things I’ve said was, “Scripture is sufficient, contains all we need for life and Godliness and is the final authority on all matters of faith.”

Well, today a reader spotted this and I had too chuckle. If you type the following into your browser: https://markpenrith.wordpress.com/Thebiganswerstolifesquestions, this exception will be returned: “You are looking for something that is not here now”. Hahaha.

I guess it’s funny because I really don’t have any answers… but I do sincerely believe that the Bible does. In fact it has all the answers. Paul, on this subject, said the following in 1 Timothy 3:16 – 17:

16 All scripture [is] given by inspiration of God, and [is] profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness: 17 That the man of God may be perfect, throughly furnished unto all good works.

Do you read the Bible as if it really has got answers, all the answers? What about calculus, does the Bible say anything about calculus?

2 thoughts on “Where do you find answers. I mean real answers to real questions?

Leave a Reply

